PEŁNY SPIS ADRESÓW CREiO TPD "HELENÓW"
  NRZOZ
Małgorzata  Derdzikowska m.derdzikowska@helenow.pl
Barbara Chrostowska b.chrostowska@helenow.pl
Danuta Gorczyńska d.gorczynska@helenow.pl
Katarzyna Jackiewicz k.jackiewicz@helenow.pl
Małgorzata Kuć m.kuc@helenow.pl
Katarzyna Grzegrzółka k.grzegrzolka@helenow.pl
Barbara Domagalska b.domagalska@helenow.pl
Patrycja Fedorow p.fedorow@helenow.pl
Kinga Staroń k.staron@helenow.pl
Danuta Wardawa d.wardawa@helenow.pl
Monika Kwiatkowska m.kwiatkowska@helenow.pl
Ewa Kucińska e.kucinska@helenow.pl
SOW
Arkadiusz Gawiński a.gawinski@helenow.pl
Blanka Kociszewska b.kociszewska@helenow.pl
Michał Kawiński m.kawinski@helenow.pl
Łukasz Bujalski l.bujalski@helenow.pl 
Małgorzata Wiśniewska m.wisniewska@helenow.pl
Rzecznik Praw Dziecka rpd@helenow.pl
  KLUB ABSOLWENTA
Elżbieta Madej e.madej@helenow.pl
Absolwenci absolwent.tpd@helenow.pl
Absolwenci absolwenci-helenowa@wp.pl
LICEUM OGÓLNOKSZTAŁCĄCE; SPDP
Dorota Myślińska d.myslinska@helenow.pl
Liceum liceum@helenow.pl
Nauczyciel nauczycielki@helenow.pl
  PRZEDSZKOLE SPECJALNE
Arkadiusz  Adamecki a.adamecki@helenow.pl
Przedszkole przedszkole@helenow.pl
  INNE
Grażyna Kalińska gkalinska@helenow.pl
Sklep art.@helenow.pl
Sklep art1@art.helenow.pl
Administrator IT tgierczak@dsk.waw.pl
Administrator WWW kosiorek_xl@wp.pl
  Administracja
Zbigniew  Drzewiecki z.drzewiecki@helenow.pl
Alicja Bieńkowska a.bienkowska@helenow.pl
Elżbieta Czabok e.czabok@helenow.pl
Anna Łuniewska a.luniewska@helenow.pl
Lidia Kicińska sekretariat@helenow.pl
Jacek Gąska j.gaska@helenow.pl
Renata   Czarnocka magazyn@helenow.pl
Wojciech  Sys wojteks@helenow.pl
Hipoterapia hipoterapia@helenow.pl
Karolina Stosio k.stosio@helenow.pl
  PPS
Tomasz Skrzyński t.skrzynski@helenow.pl
Monika Dębska m.debska@helenow.pl
Małgorzata Bal m.bal@helenow.pl
PPS pps@helenow.pl
CENTRUM   REHABILITACJI,  EDUKACJI 
I   OPIEKI   TPD   "HELENÓW"
 
SZKOŁA PODSTAWOWA nr 244
Jolanta Oknińska
 
Szkoła
szkola_helenow@tlen.pl